SCHOOL DISTRICT OF NEW AUBURN P. 1 of 1 June 15, 2020 5:00 p.m. Special School Board Meeting Minutes

Meeting called to order at 5:00 p.m. by Shannon Berg, President.

Pledge of Allegiance

Present: Shannon Berg, Staci Martinson, Tim Nelson and Tim Trowbridge. Also, Jan Kunstmann

Interview candidates to replace McKinze Berg.

The Board interviewed three candidates: Matt Branville, Tanya Leo and Lindy Reimer.

- -Trowbridge motioned that Lindy Reimer be appointed to fill the second year of McKinze Berg's three-year term. There was no second. Motion died.
- -Nelson motioned and Martinson seconded that Tanya Leo be appointed to fill the second year of McKinze Berg's three-year term. Motion carried 3-1.

Martinson motioned and Nelson seconded to adjourn at 5:30 p.m. Motion carried 5-0.

Shannon Berg, President Staci Martinson, Clerk
New Auburn School Board New Auburn School Board